NBBC Staff

 

Meet the NBBC Administration Staff

image

Jeannette Fields

jfields@nbbcmiami.org

Chief Financial Officer
Chief of Staff

image

Elder Sabrina Adams

sadams@nbbcmiami.org

Senior Executive Administrator,
Office of the Founding Senior Pastor
Director of Operations
Director of Congregational Care

image

Elder J. G. Cuthbertson

jcuthbertson@nbbcmiami.org

Interim Executive Pastor
Pastor of Congregational Care




image

Elder Johnnie Bell

jbell@nbbcmiami.org

Pastor of Family Life

image

Jacqueline Bridges

jbridges@nbbcmiami.org

Fiscal Office

image

Phillip Burrows

pburrows@nbbcmiami.org

Maintenance Supervisor

image

Yvena Chery

ychery@nbbcmiami.org

Director of Haitian Outreach

image

Barbara Forde

bforde@nbbcmiami.org

Support Staff

image

Elder Marietta Freeman

mfreeman@nbbcmiami.org

Director of Employment Services

image

Pauline Grant

pgrant@nbbcmiami.org

Information Technology

image

Elder Nathaniel Holmes

nholmes@nbbcmiami.org

Pastor of Christian Education

image

Charlotte Kinsey

ckinsey@nbbcmiami.org

Receptionist

image

Elder L. Jose Miller

jmiller@nbbcmiami.org

Pastor of Music and Arts

image

Elder Jeff Murray

jmiller@nbbcmiami.org

Pastor of Men’s Ministry

image

Wannette Peterson

wpeterson@nbbcmiami.org

Support Staff

image

Debra Toomer

dtoomer@wmbm.com

Director of Sales and Marketing

image

Johnetta V. Washington

jwashington@nbbcmiami.org

A.A., Office of the Founding Senior Pastor

image

Patricia Williams

pwilliams@nbbcmiami.org

Director of Human Resources

image

Robin Williams

rwhite@nbbcmiami.org

Director of VTC Ministries

image

Helen Zeigler

hziegler@nbbcmiami.org

Special Assistant to the Senior Pastor in the Area of Music